Konshens Releases New Album 'Red Reign.'

Konshens Releases New Album 'Red Reign.'
Credit: @konshens

Konshens returns with his fifth solo album, 'Red Reign,' with eighteen tracks; the project also includes a roster of collaborators like Davido, Stefflon Don, Rvssian, Dre Island, Kaelyn Kastle, Kemar Highcon, and Jesse Royal, and Spice.

The project's production credits include Jonny Blaze & Stadic, Track Starr, Ricky Blaze, Shab Don, Zimi Ent, Bashment, BomboCat, Mark Hize and Hitgruves Music.


Apple Music

The album marks a new era for the Jamaican singer, pushing the limits of tradition and genre, showcasing an edgier sound with provocative visuals.

Konshens has been dabbling in various genres of music over the years but hones in on his craft and sound on 'Red Reign,' delivering a solid project refined from 70 recorded tracks during the quarantine down to the current 18 tracks on the album.

Connect with Konshens on Twitter and Instagram.